To keep up with the pace of growth, you have to be proactive. To cope with the unexpected, you have to be prepared. Through multiple programs and projects, such as 9-1-1 Emergency Communications, Homeland Security, Hazard Mitigation and Criminal Justice Training, Central Texas Emergency Services provides professional services to help protect and enable our communities.

Public Safety

9-1-1 Addressing

Rural addresses for emergency response

Learn more

9-1-1 Emergency Communications

Helps the public understand how they can help emergency responders reach them as quickly as possible.

Learn more

Criminal Justice

Criminal justice, juvenile justice and victim services

Learn more

GIS & Mapping

Regional Maps and Planning

Learn more

Peace Officer Training

Peace Officer, Telecommunicator, and Jailer Training

Learn more

Law Enforcement Equipment Rentals

View our current list of available equipment for rental

Learn more

Homeland Security

Emergency Preparation and Planning

Learn more

Public Safety Staff

GIS Special Projects Tech
José Nieves

Office: (254) 770-2362
Email: jose.nieves@ctcog.org

GIS Manager
Jesse Cathell

Phone: (254) 770-2377
Email: jesse.cathell@ctcog.org

Assistant Director of Planning/Public Safety
Jesse Hennage

Office: (254) 770-2365
Email: jesse.hennage@ctcog.org

9-1-1 PSAP Coordinator
Becky Cooley

Office: (254) 770-2378
Email: becky.cooley@ctcog.org

Public Safety Manager
Helen Hill Yancey

Office: (254) 770-2372
Email: helen.hill@ctcog.org

9-1-1 Addressing Coordinator
Tanja Broom

Office: (254) 770-2420
Email: tanja.broom@ctcog.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Anna Barge

Cell: (254) 346-0308
Email: anna.barge@ctcog.org

Interim Training Coordinator
Sunshine Martinez

Office: (254) 770-2367
Email: Sunshine.Martinez@ctcog.org

Addressing Coordinator/ GIS Technician
Jennifer Seastrunk

Office: (254) 770-2375
Email: jennifer.seastrunk@ctcog.org