Housing Assistance

Housing Division Program Manager
Carmen Lim

Phone: (254) 770-2423
Email: carmen.lim@ctcog.org

Housing Payment Specialist
Hazel Jackson

Phone: (254) 770-2311
Email: Hazel.Jackson@ctcog.org

Portability

Phone: 1-888-488-4911
Fax: 254-770-2329
Email: portability@ctcog.org

Emergency Services

Emergency Services Program Manager
Jesse Hennage

Office: (254) 770-2365
Email: jesse.hennage@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Training Specialist
Judy Shumate

Office: 254-770-2367
Email: judy.shumate@ctcog.org

9-1-1 PSAP Coordinator
Becky Cooley

Office: (254) 770-2378
Email: rebecca.cooley@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Operations Coordinator
Helen Hill Yancey

Office: (254) 770-2372
Email: helen.hill@ctcog.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Anna Barge

Office: 254-770-2381
Email: anna.barge@ctcog.org

Planning & Regional Services

Planning & Regional Services Director
Uryan Nelson

Phone: 254-770-2373
Email: uryan.nelson@ctcog.org

Division Office Manager
Jwana Sartor

Phone: (254) 770-2374
Email: jwana.sartor@ctcog.org

GIS Technician II
Daniel Smith

Office: (254) 770-2362
Email: daniel.smith@ctcog.org

GIS Supervisor
Jesse Cathell

Phone: (254) 770-2377
Email: jesse.cathell@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Program Manager
Jesse Hennage

Office: (254) 770-2365
Email: jesse.hennage@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Training Specialist
Judy Shumate

Office: 254-770-2367
Email: judy.shumate@ctcog.org

9-1-1 PSAP Coordinator
Becky Cooley

Office: (254) 770-2378
Email: rebecca.cooley@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Operations Coordinator
Helen Hill Yancey

Office: (254) 770-2372
Email: helen.hill@ctcog.org

Planning Services Manager
Kendra Coufal

Office: (254) 770-2363
Email: kendra.coufal@ctcog.org

Regional Planner
James McGill

Office: (254) 770-2366
Email: james.mcgill@ctcog.org

Regional Planner
Helen Owens

Office: (254) 770-2364
Email: helen.owens@ctcog.org

GIS Technician I
Tanja Broom

Office: 254-770-2420
Email: tanja.broom@ctcog.org

Area Agency on Aging of Central Texas

Area Agency on Aging Director
George Losoya

Phone: 254-770-2344
Email: george.losoya@ctcog.org

Area Agency on Aging Assistant Director
Sue Farrell

Office: (254) 770-2341
Email: sue.farrell@ctcog.org