Housing Assistance

Housing Assistance Director
George Losoya

Phone: 254-770-2423
Email: george.losoya@ctcog.org

Housing Assistance Assistant Director
Jon Jaffers

Phone:
Email: jon.jaffers@ctcog.org

Housing Payment Specialist
Hazel Jackson

Phone: (254) 770-2311
Email: Hazel.Jackson@ctcog.org

Portability

Phone: 1-888-488-4911
Fax: 254-770-2329
Email: portability@ctcog.org

Emergency Services

GIS Program Manager
Kirby Kissinger

Phone: (254) 770-2381
Email: kirby.kissinger@ctcog.org

Lead Analyst
Jesse Cathell

Phone: (254) 770-2377
Email: jesse.cathell@ctcog.org

Special Mapping Analyst
Megan Rodriguez

Office: (254) 770-2371
Email: Megan.Rodriguez@ctcog.org

9-1-1 Addresser
Byron Haroldson

Office: (254) 770-2420
Email: byron.haroldson@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Program Manager
Jesse Hennage

Office: (254) 770-2365
Email: jesse.hennage@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Training Specialist
Judy Shumate

Office: 254-770-2367
Email: judy.shumate@ctcog.org

9-1-1 PSAP Coordinator
Becky Cooley

Office: (254) 770-2378
Email: rebecca.cooley@ctcog.org

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator
Helen Hill

Office: (254) 770-2372
Email: helen.hill@ctcog.org

Planning & Regional Services

Planning & Regional Services Director
Uryan Nelson

Phone: 254-770-2373
Email: uryan.nelson@ctcog.org

Division Office Manager
Jwana Sartor

Phone: (254) 770-2374
Email: jwana.sartor@ctcog.org

GIS Program Manager
Kirby Kissinger

Phone: (254) 770-2381
Email: kirby.kissinger@ctcog.org

Lead Analyst
Jesse Cathell

Phone: (254) 770-2377
Email: jesse.cathell@ctcog.org

Special Mapping Analyst
Megan Rodriguez

Office: (254) 770-2371
Email: Megan.Rodriguez@ctcog.org

9-1-1 Addresser
Byron Haroldson

Office: (254) 770-2420
Email: byron.haroldson@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Program Manager
Jesse Hennage

Office: (254) 770-2365
Email: jesse.hennage@ctcog.org

Emergency Services Training Specialist
Judy Shumate

Office: 254-770-2367
Email: judy.shumate@ctcog.org

9-1-1 PSAP Coordinator
Becky Cooley

Office: (254) 770-2378
Email: rebecca.cooley@ctcog.org

Planning Services Manager
Kendra Coufal

Office: (254) 770-2363
Email: kendra.coufal@ctcog.org

Regional Planner
Sydnee Steelman

Office: (254) 770-2379
Email: sydnee.steelman@ctcog.org

Regional Planner
James McGill

Office: (254) 770-2366
Email: james.mcgill@ctcog.org

Regional Planner
Helen Owens

Office: (254) 770-2364
Email: helen.owens@ctcog.org

Area Agency on Aging of Central Texas

Area Agency on Aging Director
Kerry Fillip

Phone: 254-770-2344
Email: kerry.fillip@ctcog.org