

Executive Committee Meeting

BELL COUNTY EXPO CENTER

301 W Loop 121, Belton, TX 76513 Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:00 PM

AGENDA

Luncheon/Welcome The Honorable Marion Grayson President & Jim Reed, AICP, Executive Director
Legislative UpdateHolly DeSheilds, McGuireWood Consulting
CTCOG – The Year Ahead
Call to OrderThe Honorable Marion Grayson, President
ACTION ITEM
■ Election of 2019 CTCOG OfficersThe Honorable Marion Grayson, President
Oath of Office
Outgoing/Incoming Officer Comments

ADJOURN